Follow Indian Bazars In Social Media

 indian bazar in Face book  Indian bazar in twitter  indian bazars in linked in  feedburner account of indian bazars

List of Cabinet Ministers India

updated list of cabinet ministers of india
List of Cabinet Ministers India, state ministers list

Again a day for celebration for india, New cabiner ministers of narendra modi took oath and started working for new India, powerful india.

On Thursday evening, Modi took oath as the PM for a second consecutive term. 57 other members of the Council of Ministers, including Rajnath Singh, Amit Shah, Nitin Gadkari and Sadananda Gowda, also took oath. A total of 24 Cabinet Ministers took oath at the Rashtrapati Bhavan, followed by nine Ministers of State (Independent Charge) and 24 Ministers of State. Here's the full list of the Union Council of Ministers and their portfolios, under the Modi 2.0 government.

Prime Minister of India : Narendra Modi

List of Cabinet Ministers 2019 Of india:

  1. ‏Rajnath Singh - Defence
  2. Amit Shah - Home
  3. Nirmala Sitharaman - Finance
  4. Subrahmanyam Jaishankar - External Affairs Ministry
  5. Nitin Gadkari - Road Transport and MSME
  6. DV Sadananda Gowda - Chemical and Fertilizers
  7. Ram Vilas Paswan - Consumer Affairs and Food and Public Distribution
  8. Narendra Singh Tomar - Agriculture and Farmers' Welfare; Rural Development and Panchayati raj
  9. Ravi Shankar Prasad - Telecom; Law and Justice; and IT and Communications
  10. Harsimrat Kaur Badal - Food Processing
  11. Thawarchand Gehlot - Social Justice and Empowerment
  12. Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank - Human Resource and Development
  13. Arjun Munda - Tribal Affairs
  14. Smriti Irani - Women and Child Development; Textiles
  15. Dr Harsh Vardhan - Health and Family Welfare; Science and Technology; Earth Sciences
  16. Prakash Javdekar - Environment, Forest and Climate Change; Information and Broadcasting 
  17. Piyush Goyal - Railways; Commerce and Industries
  18. Dharmendra Pradhan - Petroleum and Natural Gas; Steel 
  19. Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi - Minority Affairs
  20. Prahlad Joshi - Parliamentary Affairs; Coal and Mines
  21. Mahendra Nath Pandey - Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
  22. Arvind Sawant - Heavy Industries and Public Enterprise
  23. Giriraj Singh - Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries 
  24. Gajendra Singh Shekhawat - Jal Shakti

List of Ministers of State (Independent Charge):

  • Santosh Kumar Gangwar - Labour and Employment
  • Rao Inderjit Singh - Statistics and Programme Implementation; Planning
  • Shripad Yesso Naik - 
  • Dr Jitendra Singh
  • Kiren Rijiju
  • Prahalad Singh Patel
  • Raj Kumar Singh
  • Hardeep Singh Puri
  • Mansukh L Mandaviya

List of Ministers of State:

  1. Faggansingh Kulaste
  2. Ashwini Kumar Choubey
  3. Arjun Ram Meghwal
  4. General (Retd) VK Singh
  5. Krishan Pal 
  6. Danve Raosaheb Dadarao 
  7. G Kishan Reddy
  8. Parshottam Rupala
  9. Ramdas Athawale
  10. Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti
  11. Babul Supriyo
  12. Sanjeev Kumar Balyan
  13. Dhotre Sanjay Shamrao
  14. Anurag Singh Thakur
  15. Angadi Suresh Channabasappa 
  16. Nityanand Rai
  17. Rattan Lal Kataria
  18. V Muraleedharan
  19. Renuka Singh Saruta
  20. Som Parkash
  21. Rameswar Teli
  22. Pratap Chandra Sarangi
  23. Kailash Choudhary
  24. Debasree Chaudhuri
Hope now India will again move with great speed and passion to set new height of success.  Cabinet ministers will definitely do the best for the development of India. 

0 on: "List of Cabinet Ministers India"